Our Board of Trustees is a dedicated group of people who oversee the operations of the Spiritual Renewal Center.  Their commitment to our mission – touching lives in Christ – is unwavering.


Dave Babcock

Maureen Collins, D. Min.

Ann Derr, Secretary

Kathy Faber-Langendoen, Chairperson                                                                                                                                  

Pattye Hubbard

Rev. Don Kirby, SJ

Jim Krisher, Director

Neil LaBrake

Sally Manahan

Rev. Daniel McMullin, Treasurer

Kathy Papa

Scott Winchek, Vice Chairperson