top of page

Meet our Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is a dedicated group of people who oversee the operations of the Spiritual Renewal Center.  Their commitment to our mission – touching lives in Christ – is unwavering.

Mary Anne Corasaniti

Ann Derr, Secretary

Rev. Beth DuBois

Brigid Dunn

Rev. Don Kirby, SJ, Vice-Chair

AJ LaPoint

Maureen Lasda

Sally Manahan, Chair

Bob Talomie

Amanda Webster

Randy Wolken, Treasurer

Alice Zicari-Grant

We are so glad you're here!
bottom of page